16-Year-old German Girl Pleads for Help From the Onslaught of Muslim Immigration (BANNED by FACEBOOK)

Where are the once invincible MEN of Germany?
Emasculated and feminized!
The majority of them appear to be clones of Caitlyn Jenner!

sharia unveiled

16-Year-old German Girl

Recently, a 16-Year-old German Girl Uploaded a Video on YouTube Pleading for Help for Her and Her Fellow Germans From the Onslaught of Muslim Immigration.

This young girl possesses more intellect, rationale and sensibilities than the collective of world leaders in power today…

This video was provided as a courtesy of: FreedomPost.org | h/t Այւին Ասլանեան

English Transcript:

Hello, you can read the newspapers but this video is about the real situation in Germany. I would like to tell everyone about this on Youtube and Facebook. I am almost 16. I would like everyone to know what is going on, what I am authentically feeling at this moment.

And I am so scared everywhere. For example, if my family and I go out together, or if I see a movie with my friends. Usually I stay at home, but sometimes I stay out until 6 pm in winter, and it is…

View original post 793 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 16-Year-old German Girl Pleads for Help From the Onslaught of Muslim Immigration (BANNED by FACEBOOK)

  1. SLIMJIM says:

    This is terrible…

Leave a Reply

