UPDATED: Five Reasons It’s Time to Start Exercising “Moore” Discernment

Michelle Lesley

I originally published this article on March 4, 2014. I am re-running it with updated information, and will continue to update it as more information becomes available.

I’ve put this off as long as I can. I have stood aside and extended grace and benefit of the doubt for the last couple of years in the face of evidence that said I shouldn’t.

But because I love my sisters in the body of Christ, I cannot keep silent about this any longer.

Ladies, pastors, and anyone in charge of selecting Bible study material for small groups:

Beth Moore is slipping,
and it’s time to take a good hard look at the slope she’s headed down.

Beth-Moore-11

This is not a request for you to believe me or agree with my personal opinion. I’m asking you to take a discerning look at the evidence and compare with Scripture what she is currently…

View original post 1,157 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to UPDATED: Five Reasons It’s Time to Start Exercising “Moore” Discernment

  1. SLIMJIM says:

    Good play on words

Leave a Reply

