The Cult of Self

Zwinglius Redivivus

If you want to know what the chief religion in America is today it is simply the Cult of Self.  This woman is a perfect example of it:

Three years ago, I had an abortion at Planned Parenthood. It was obtained legally, supported by those closest to me, and I have never regretted it for a second since, circumstances that unfortunately don’t apply to every woman who elects to terminate a pregnancy.

She goes on to say

I had an abortion because I had recreational sex, got unintentionally pregnant, and wasn’t ready or willing to be a mother. This is something I haven’t written about before, but there comes a point when staying silent begins to look like shame — and I am not ashamed.

She may not be ashamed now.  But she will rue the day she joined the Cult of Self soon enough.

But sadder than her…

View original post 87 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

