Heresy Alert!  False Prophet Kris Vallotton Gets A Visit From Jesus While In His Bathtub! Really??

Jesus in the bathroom, Kris Vallotton in the tubby http://www.mywordlikefire.com

The prophets prophesy falsely, And the priests rule on their own authority; And my people love it so! But what will you do at the end of it? (Jeremiah 5:31)

In his book, School of the Prophets, Kris Vallotton of Bethel Redding writes:

I heard a strange noise, and I opened my eyes just in time to see Jesus walk through the

wall and stand in front of me! I sat up in the tub with a sense of awe surging through my being like

electricity. I looked up into His face, and I could see the world in His eyes.

Then, to my surprise, He began to speak to me.

“I have called you to be a prophet to the nations. You will speak before kings and queens.

You will influence prime ministers and presidents. I will open doors for you to talk to mayors,

governors, ambassadors and government officials all around the world. You will be a father to

many nations, and you will guide many nations into prosperity, freedom and peace. I will put My

words in your mouth, and the nations will know that there is a God in heaven who loves them,

leads them and guides the affairs of men!”

The vision lasted for about half an hour as Jesus told me many other things that would

happen in my life. I sat there in the tub, speechless, my mind swirling with thoughts, while my

heart trembled with some sort of awesome fear, excitement and wonder all mixed up into one

tumultuous emotion.

Finally, the Lord turned His back toward me to leave the room. Then He suddenly stopped,

turned back around and pointed right at me. He said in a serious tone, “History will tell us if you

believe Me!” A moment later He was gone.

(Excerpted from Kris Vallotton’s School of the Prophets, Chapter One, “Discovering Your Divine Call”)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

