The War Against Christianity: The Gay Mafia, The Far Left, and The “Selfish” Generation

Kingsjester's Blog

WashingtonPraying My Christianity has always played an important part of my life. In fact, that it’s probably an understatement.

Without Christ, I would be nothing.

He lifts me out of the valley and carries me to the mountaintop.

He restores my soul.

I have made it no secret that I live in the NW corner of Mississippi, across Stateline Road from my hometown of Memphis Tennessee.

Last Thursday, the governor of my state, Phil Bryant, signed a bill into law in an effort to ensure that intolerant liberals such as the Gay Mafia, backed by a Liberal Federal Government, will not be able to stop me from exercising my right as an American to speak my mind and worship God as I please. The bill states that government cannot put a substantial burden on the practice of religion. For example, the government could not pass a Zoning Law which would limit…

View original post 714 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

