James White weighs in on StrangeFire & Michael Brown’s questionable claims…

Watch Your Life and Doctrine Closely...

I haven’t caught up on all the listening I have to do on StrangeFire related stuff, but this is something that I cannot “amen” enough:

Dr. White says a bunch of things that I’ve been thinking with more clarity than I could have, including saying that MacArthur had a massive overstep with the denial of Charismatic works of ministry.

I think I have around 20 post drafts to finish, and I need to take a week of holidays to actually get it all done…so I’m tossing up short Bible Bite and Quick Thought posts in lieu of tossing up the posts that I’d love to post (that also takes 10-20 hours to write).

I honestly don’t know how others blog quality stuff every other day!

Either way, I’m interested to see if Dr. Brown responds.

Until Next Time,

Lyndon “The Bible Driven Cessationist” Unger

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

