A Note re: SOZO

Sozo. The devil’s playground.
Go to a different playground – one surrounded by the revealed will of God (The Bible).

Blessings

m'kayla's korner

The following is a comment I placed on Craig’s blog regarding sozo. I wanted to share it here just to reiterate the truth –

I was trained as a sozo minister under a local prayer and healing room that I had been a part of for several years. I administered this process to a number of people and I also went through my own sessions. I can attest these sessions can be quite powerful. I also underwent another type of prayer taught at Bethel, but the name escapes me, which was every bit as powerful as sozo.

I was amazed at the amount of visions which occurred during these sessions, and the presence of that spirit that even invaded my dreams and thoughts during the days surrounding these sessions – the messages that came so quickly that I could barely write them out, often resorting to sketching – a new…

View original post 298 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

